Business, Budget, Finance, Facilities & Grounds, and Technology

 

District Superintendent

Monique Beels

586-461-3776

BeelsM@mtcps.org

 

Assistant to the Superintendent

Paul Sheppard

586-461-3768

SheppardP@mtcps.org

 

Assistant Superintendent for Business Services

Bill Melching

586-461-3777

MelchingB@mtcps.org

 

Director of Pupil Accounting, Data and Assessment

Marie Walls

586-461-3761

WallsM@mtcps.org


Accountant

Linda Austin

586-461-3737

 
 

Director of Facilities & Technology

Robin Samuel

586-461-3730

SamuelR@mtcps.org

 
 

Business Office Accounts Payable Coordinator

Kelley Metter

586-461-3764

MetterK@mtcps.org