Business, Budget, Finance, Facilities & Grounds, and Technology

 

District Superintendent

Monique Beels

586-461-3776

BeelsM@mtcps.org

 

Assistant to the Superintendent

Paul Sheppard

586-461-3768

SheppardP@mtcps.org

 

Assistant Superintendent of Business & Support Services

Barbara Potter

PotterB@mtcps.org

 

Director of Special Education and Human Resources 

Stacy Tomlingson 

586-461-3774

tomlingsons@mtcps.org

 

Director of Pupil Accounting, Data & Assessment

Linda Austin

586-461-3737

 

Director of Facilities & Technology

Robin Samuel

586-461-3730

SamuelR@mtcps.org

 

Business Office Accountant

Natalie Porter

586-461-3762

PorterN@mtcps.org

 

Business Office Accounts Payable Coordinator

Kelley Metter

586-461-3764

metterk@mtcps.org