Business, Budget, Finance, Facilities & Grounds, and Technology

 

District Superintendent

Monique Beels

586-461-3776

BeelsM@mtcps.org


Assistant to the Superintendent

Paul Sheppard

586-461-3768

SheppardP@mtcps.org


Assistant Superintendent of Business & Support Services

Barbara Potter

PotterB@mtcps.org



Supervisor of Pupil Accounting, Student Services & Data

Devera Hodges

586-461-3737

HodgesD@mtcps.org


Director of Facilities & Technology

Robin Samuel

586-461-3730

SamuelR@mtcps.org


Business Office Accountant

Linda Austin

586-461-3762

AustinL@mtcps.org


Business Office Accounts Payable Coordinator

Kelley Metter

586-461-3764

MetterK@mtcps.org