COVID-19 Reporting

On Tuesday, January 26, 2021, one confirmed positive. 

On Friday, February 26, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Tuesday, March 2, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Sunday, March 21, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Monday, March 22, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Wednesday, March 24, 2021, one confirmed positive. 

On Tuesday, April 6, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On  Wednesday, April 14, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Thursday, April 15, 2021, two confirmed positives.

On Saturday, April 17, 2021, four confirmed positives.

On Monday, April 19, 2021, Two confirmed positives.

On Wednesday, April 21, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Tuesday, May 4, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Monday, May 10, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Tuesday, June 1, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Thursday, August 19, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On  Monday, September 13, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Friday, October 8, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Monday, October 11, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Tuesday, October 12, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Saturday, October 16, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Sunday, October 17, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Sunday, October 24, 2021, one confirmed positive.

On Monday, October 25, 2021, two confirmed positives.

 

Extended COVID Learning Plan

Reconfirmation Meeting: January 20, 2021

Reconfirmation Meeting: June, 16, 2021

Benchmark Assessment Mid-Year Goals required by ECOL Plan