Services

Superintendent
Monique Beels
586-461-3776
BeelsM@mtcps.org

 

Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
Kevin Kaylo
586-461-3777
KayloK@mtcps.org
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Human Resources
David Lavender
586-461-3774
LavenderD@mtcps.org

 

Director of Pupil Accounting, Data and Assessment
Marie Walls
586-461-3761
WallsM@mtcps.org

Director of Information Technology
Robin Samuel
586-461-3730
SamuelR@mtcps.org

 

Business Office Accounts Payable Coordinator
Kelley Metter
586-461-3764
MetterK@mtcps.org

 

Assistant to the Superintendent
Paul Sheppard
586-461-3768
SheppardP@mtcps.org