Athletics

Bathers' Football (High School)

Date Location Opponent Time
Saturday, 8/29/19 Home Rochester Hills Lutheran Northwest 7:00 PM
Friday, 9/06/19 Home Melvindale Academy for Business Techology 7:00 PM
Friday, 9/13/19 Home Detroit University Prep Science & Math 7:00 PM
Saturday, 9/21/19 Away Warren Michigan Collegiate 7:00 PM
Friday, 9/27/19 Home Southfield Bradford Academy 7:00 PM
Friday, 10/04/19 Away Detroit Old Redford 7:00 PM
Friday, 10/11/19 Home Harper Woods Chandler Park* 7:00 PM
Friday, 10/18/19 Away Romulus Summit Academy North 7:00 PM
Friday, 10/25/19 Home Detroit Community 7:00 PM

*Homecoming

Lady Bathers' Volleyball (High School)

Date Location  Opponent Time
Saturday, 9/07/2019 Home MCHS Tourney TBD
Tuesday, 9/17/2019 Away Pontiac Academy of Excellence 5:00PM
Thursday, 9/19/2019 Away Michigan Collegiate 5:00PM
Monday, 9/23/2019 Home Clintondale 5:00PM
Tuesday, 9/24/2019 Home Chandler Park 5:00PM
Thursday, 9/26/2019 Home Detroit Public Safety 5:00PM
Monday 9/30/2019 Away Eastpointe 5:00PM
Tuesday, 10/01/2019 Home Arts & Technology Academy of Pontiac 5:00PM
Thursday, 10/02/2019 Away University Ferndale 5:00PM
Friday, 10/03/2019 Home Pontiac Academy of Excellence 5:00PM
Tuesday, 10/08/2019 Home Michigan Collegiate 5:00PM
Thursday, 10/10/2019 Home Chandler Park 5:00PM
Friday, 10/11/2019 Home Eastpointe 4:30PM
Tuesday, 10/15/2019 Away Detroit Public Safety 5:00PM
Thursday, 10/17/2019 Home Arts & Technology Academy of Pontiac 5:00PM
Tuesday, 10/22/2019 Away CSC League Finals TBD
Saturday, 10/26/2019 Away League Tournament (Summit Academy) TBD
Tuesday, 10/29/2019 Home  Harper Woods 5:30PM

 

Coming Up Next!

  • 29 Aug
    • Bather Football
      Date: Aug 29
      Location: Home vs. Rochester Hills Lutheran Northwest
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 6 Sep
    • Bather Football
      Date: Sep 6
      Location: Home vs. Melvindale Academy for Business Technology
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 7 Sep
    • Bather Volleyball
      Date: Sep 7
      Location: Home - Mount Clemens High School Tournament
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 13 Sep
    • Bather Football
      Date: Sep 13
      Location: Home vs. Detroit University Prep Math & Science
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 17 Sep
    • Bather Volleyball
      Date: Sep 17
      Location: Away at Pontiac Academy of Excellence
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 19 Sep
    • Bather Volleyball
      Date: Sep 19
      Location: Away at Michigan Collegiate
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 21 Sep
    • Bather Football
      Date: Sep 21
      Location: Away at Warren Michigan Collegiate
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 23 Sep
    • Bather Volleyball
      Date: Sep 23
      Location: Home vs. Clintondale
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 24 Sep
    • Bather Volleyball
      Date: Sep 24
      Location: Home vs. Chandler Park
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 26 Sep
    • Bather Volleyball
      Date: Sep 26
      Location: Home vs. Detroit Public Safety
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 27 Sep
    • Bather Football
      Date: Sep 27
      Location: Home vs. Southfield Bradford Academy
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 30 Sep
    • Bather Volleyball
      Date: Sep 30
      Location: Away at Arts & Technology Academy of Pontiac
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 1 Oct
    • Bather Volleyball
      Date: Oct 1
      Location: Home vs. Arts & Technology Academy of Pontiac
      Calendar: Athletics
  • 2 Oct
    • Bather Volleyball
      Date: Oct 2
      Location: Away at University Ferndale
      Calendar: Athletics
Mount Clemens High School 155 Cass Avenue Mount Clemens, MI 48043 586.461.3400