Athletics

 

 

Date Location Opponent Time
Friday, 8/27/21 Home Arts & Technology Academy of Pontiac 7:00 PM
Friday, 9/03/21 Home Melvindale Academy for Business Technology 7:00 PM
Friday, 9/10/21 Away Detroit Edison Public Schools Academy 7:00 PM
Friday, 9/17/21 Home Warren Michigan Collegiate 7:00 PM
Friday, 9/24/21 Away Harper Woods Chandler Park 7:00 PM
Friday, 10/01/21 Away Arts & Technology Academy of Pontiac 7:00 PM
Friday, 10/08/21 Home TBA 7:00 PM
Friday, 10/15/21 Away CSC Championship Week 7:00 PM
Friday, 10/22/21 Away Parkway Christian  7:00 PM

*Homecoming

Date Location  Opponent Time
Tuesday, 9/14/2021 Away Arts & Technology Academy of Pontiac 5:00PM
Thursday, 9/16/2021 Home Michigan Collegiate 5:00PM
Tuesday, 9/21/2021 Away Detroit Edison Public School Academy 5:00PM
Thursday, 9/23/2021 Away Voyageur Quad 5:00PM
Tuesday, 9/28/2021 Home Harper Woods Chandler Park 5:00PM
Thursday, 9/30/2021 Home Pontiac Academy of Excellence 5:00PM
Tuesday 10/05/2021 Home Voageur 5:00PM
Thursday, 10/07/2021 Away Detroit Edison Public School Quad 5:00PM
Tuesday, 10/12/2021 Away Harper Woods Chandler Park 5:00PM
Thursday, 10/14/2021 Away Michigan Collegiate 5:00PM
Tuesday, 10/19/2021 Away CSC Crossover Championship Game TBD
Saturday, 10/23/2021 Away CSC Tournament TBD
       

Coming Up Next!

Mount Clemens High School 155 Cass Avenue Mount Clemens, MI 48043 586.461.3400