Athletics

 

 

2020-2021 Battling Bathers' Basketball Schedule

Date Location Opponent Time
Wed. 2/10/21 Home Edison 7PM
Fri.  2/12/19 Away Voyageur College Prep 7PM
Mon. 2/15/21 Home Cornerstone University 5:30PM
Wed. 2/17/21 Home Westview 5:30PM
Fri. 2/19/21 Away Bradford Academy 7PM
Mon. 2/22/21   TBD  
Wed. 2/24/21 Away Detroit Community 7PM
Fri. 2/26/21 Home Michigan Collegiate 5:30PM
Mon. 3/1/21 Away Detroit Leadership 7PM
Wed. 3/3/21 Home Detroit Public Safety 5:30PM
Fri. 3/5/21 Away Chandler Park 7PM
Mon. 3/8/21   TBD  
Wed. 3/10/21 Away Pontiac Summit 7PM
March 12, 16, 18, 20   Conference Tournament TBD
March 23, 25, 27   District Playoffs TBD
       
       
       
       
       
       

2020-2021 Lady Bathers' Basketball Schedule

Date Location Opponent Time
Wed. 2/10/21 Home Michigan Collegiate 5:30PM
Fri. 2/12/21 Home Edison 5:30PM
Mon. 2/15/21   TBD  
Wed. 2/17/21   TBD  
Fri. 2/19/21 Home Chandler Park 5:30PM
Mon. 2/22/21 Home Detroit Community 5:30PM
Wed. 2/24/21 Away Pontiac Summit 5:30PM
Fri. 2/26/21 Away Michigan Collegiate 5:30PM
Mon. 3/1/21 Away Edison 5:30PM
Wed. 3/3/21   TBD  
Fri. 3/5/21   TBD  
Mon. 3/8/21 Away Chandler Park 5:30PM
Wed. 3/10/21 Home Detroit Community 5:30PM
3/15, 17, 19   Conference Tourney  
3/22, 24, 26   Girl's District Playoffs  

 

Coming Up Next!

  • 21 May
    • MHSAA Regional Track Qualifiers
      Date: May 21
      Time: 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
      Location: Flint Beecher High School
      Calendar: Athletics
Mount Clemens High School 155 Cass Avenue Mount Clemens, MI 48043 586.461.3400