Athletics

2021-2022 Bather Track Schedule
Date Home/Away Opponent Time
Saturday,  4/9/22 Away Patriot Relays TBD
Thursday, 4/14/22 Home Conference Meet TBD
Thursday, 4/21/22 Home Conference Meet TBD
Thursday, 4/28/22 Home Conference Meet TBD
Friday, 4/29/22 Away Franklin Friday Night Lights TBD
Thursday, 5/5/22 Home Conference Meet TBD
Saturday,  5/7/22 Away CSC Championship TBD
Friday, 5/13/22 Away Algonac Friday Night Lights TBD
Wednesday, 5/18/22 Away JV MAC Championship TBD
Friday, 5/20/22 Away MHSAA Regional Meet TBD
Thursday, 5/26/22 Away Macomb County Championship TBD
Saturday, 6/4/22 Away MHSAA State Meet TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coming Up Next!

Mount Clemens High School 155 Cass Avenue Mount Clemens, MI 48043 586.461.3400